تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على مواقعنا الإلكترونية وتطبيقاتنا والمنتجات الأخرى ذات الصلة التي طورتها ونشرتها شركة evolvedoc Limited.

تُضاف سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا إلى أي شروط أو شروط أو سياسات متفق عليها بينك وبين المتجر عند شرائك و / أو تنزيل تطبيقاتنا. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن جمع المتجر أو استخدام بيانات ومعلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك.

I. جمع المعلومات

1. نحن نحترم ونقدر خصوصيتك. نحن لا نجمع معلومات شخصية عن مستخدمي تطبيقاتنا أو مواقعنا (اسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وموقعك الجغرافي الدقيق وما إلى ذلك). لا نطلب منك تقديم أي معلومات شخصية عند استخدام تطبيقاتنا.

2. مواقعنا وتطبيقاتنا لا تستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط

II. سياسة خصوصية الأطفال عبر الإنترنت

1. يتوافق موقعنا الإلكتروني وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بنا مع قانون حماية خصوصية الأطفال على الإنترنت (COPPA). نحن لا نتواصل عن قصد أو نجمع معلومات شخصية من الأطفال دون سن 13 عامًا. إذا كنت تعتقد أننا قمنا بجمع هذه المعلومات عن غير قصد ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا حتى نتمكن من الحصول على موافقة الوالدين على الفور أو إزالة المعلومات.

ثالثا. دعم العملاء

1. إذا اتصلت بنا لطرح سؤال حول تطبيقاتنا أو بسؤال دعم ، فقد نتلقى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو معلومات أخرى تقدمها. نحن نستخدم هذه المعلومات فقط للإجابة على أسئلتك أو تقديم الدعم لك. قد نشارك معلومات الدعم الخاصة بك مع موفري الدعم لدينا ، ولكن فقط لغرض تقديم الدعم لك وبما يتوافق مع سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

رابعا. معلومات أخرى

1. قد تحتوي بعض تطبيقاتنا على عمليات شراء داخل التطبيق. تحتوي بعض التطبيقات على روابط خارجية إلى المتجر الذي اشتريت منه التطبيق لمساعدتك في العثور على المزيد حول تطبيقاتنا الأخرى أو إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني.

V. الامتثال GDPR

1. نقوم بجمع بياناتك الشخصية فقط إذا اتصلت بنا (للدعم أو لأي أسباب أخرى). تطبيقاتنا أو مواقعنا الإلكترونية لا تجمع أي بيانات شخصية).

2. Evolvedoc limited s وحده تحكم البيانات. لديك الحق في طلب الوصول إلى المعلومات التي لدينا لك. يمكنك أيضًا طلب التغييرات والحذف والتصحيح. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الاتصال بنا على learnarabic.customers@gmail.com . للامتثال لطلبك ، قد نطلب منك التحقق من هويتك.

السادس. تبادل المعلومات والإفصاح عنها

1. يجوز لنا أيضًا إتاحة معلومات يمكن تحديدها ومجهولة الهوية لأطراف ثالثة في هذه الظروف المحدودة: (أ) بموافقتك الصريحة ، (ب) عند الاقتضاء بموجب القانون (ج) بناءً على طلب السلطات الحكومية.

تم آخر تحديث لسياسة الخصوصية هذه في 11 يناير 2021. قد تتغير سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا من وقت لآخر. إذا أجرينا أي تغييرات على سياساتنا ، فسنضع إشعارًا على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو تطبيقاتنا.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على:

Evolvedoc المحدودة

175 شارع Bannerdale

شيفيلد

S11 9FA

البريد الإلكتروني: learnarabicapp@nimnim.uk

This Privacy Policy applies to our websites, apps and other related products developed and published by evolvedoc limited.

 

Our Privacy Policy is in addition to any terms, conditions or policies agreed to between you and the store when you purchased and/or downloaded our apps. We are not responsible for the store's collection or use of your user data and information.

 

I. Collection of Information

 

1. We respect and value your privacy. We do not collect personally identifiable information about users of our applications or websites (your name, address, phone number, email address, precise geographic location etc.). We do not require you to provide any personal information when using our applications.

 

2. Our websites and applications do not use cookies

 

 

II. Children's Online Privacy Policy

 

1. Our website and mobile applications comply with the Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA). We do not knowingly contact or collect personal information from children under 13. If you believe we have inadvertently collected such information, please contact us so we can promptly obtain parental consent or remove the information.

 

 

III. Customer Support

 

1. If you contact us with a question about our applications or with a support question, we may receive your email address or other information you provide. We use this information only to answer your questions or provide support to you. We may share your support information with our support providers, but only for the purpose of providing support to you and in compliance with this Privacy Policy.

 

 

IV. Other Information

 

1. Some of our apps may contain in-app purchases. Some apps have external links to the store where you purchased the app to help you to find more about our other apps or to our website.

 

 

V. GDPR Compliance

 

1. We collect your personal data only if you contact us (for support or any other reasons). Our apps or websites do not collect any personal data).

 

2.  Evolvedoc limited s the sole data controller. You have the right to request access to the information we have to you. You can also request changes, deletions and corrections. You can do this by contacting us at learnarabic.customers@gmail.com . To comply with your request, we may ask you to verify your identity.

 

 

VI. Information Sharing and Disclosure

 

1. We also may make identifiable and anonymous information available to third parties in these limited circumstances: (a) with your express consent, (b) when required by law (c) at the request of governmental authorities.

 

This privacy policy was last updated on 11th January 2021. Our privacy policy may change from time to time. If we make any changes to our policies, we will place a notice on our website or applications.

 

If you have any questions or concerns about our privacy policies, please contact us at:

Evolvedoc limited 

175 Bannerdale Road 

Sheffield 

S11 9FA

e-mail: learnarabicapp@nimnim.uk 

©2021 by Evolvedoc 

©2021 by Evolvedoc 

©2021 by Evolvedoc 

©2021 by Evolvedoc 

Contact us!

Subscribe for News, Games, Promotions and More!
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

©2021 by Evolvedoc

Our privacy policy